Divine Tantric Play | Valentine edition | extra hot tub..

Saturday 10 February 2024 van 20:00 tot 23:59
Centrum voor Happiness, Hendrik van Wijnstraat 10, 1065 AS Amsterdam, Nederland
Event ended
This event has already happened and ticket sales are closed.
Thursday 07 March 2024 van 20:00 tot 23:30
Course: Divine Tantric Women - level 1
Tantra Kundalini Conscious Sexuality

Divine Tantric Women (Level 1) is a Tantra course ONLY FOR WOMEN of 8 lessons, which starts: March 7 2024....

Friday 08 March 2024 van 20:00 tot 23:30
Tantric Course on Fridaynight: Living the Tantric Divine
Tantra Massage Meditatie

Tantra-course on Friday night: Living the Tantric Divine (Course in Dutch/English) 8 lessons for singles and...

Saturday 09 March 2024 van 20:00 tot 23:59
Divine Tantric Play | Shibari edition | hot tub*
Tantra Shibari Massage

MARCH 9 , SPECIAL SHIBARI EDITION with: Tantric Shibari workshop | Massage | Hot tub!!* Experience Divine ene...

Thursday 14 March 2024 van 20:00 tot 23:30
Course: Divine Tantric Women - level 1 - lessons 2-8
Tantra Kundalini Conscious Sexuality

Divine Tantric Women (Level 1) is a Tantra course ONLY FOR WOMEN of 8 lessons, which starts: March 7 2024....

Friday 15 March 2024 van 20:00 tot 23:30
Tantric Course on Fridaynight: Living the Tantric Divine lesson 2-7
Tantra Massage Meditatie

Tantra-course on Friday night: Living the Tantric Divine (Course in Dutch/English) THIS EVENING IS THE LAST N...

Saturday 23 March 2024 om 19:30 tot Sunday 24 March 2024 om 1:00
Wild Ecstatic Dance Party| DJ Bravon | Spring Edition | hot tub!
Ecstatic Dance Cacao ceremonie Verbinding

23 maart Wild Ecstatic Dance party with 2 DJ's and a great Spring Ceremony, the hot tub is back! Wild Ecstat...

Saturday 13 April 2024 van 20:00 tot 23:59
Divine Tantric Play | Spring Edition | hot tub*
Tantra Shibari Massage

APRIL 13 , SPECIAL SPRING EDITION with: Tantric Blindfold dance workshop | Massage | Hot tub!!* Experience Di...

Saturday 27 April 2024 om 19:30 tot Sunday 28 April 2024 om 1:00
Wild Ecstatic Kings Night Dance | 2 DJ's | Cacao | Royal Edition
Ecstatic Dance Cacao ceremonie Verbinding

27 April Wild Ecstatic Dance party with 2 DJ's and a Royal Dance Ceremony ! Tonight is a special Kings Night...

Thursday 09 May 2024 van 20:00 tot 23:30
Course: Divine Tantric Women - level 2
Tantra Kundalini Conscious Sexuality

Divine Tantric Women (Level 2) is a Tantra course for ONLY WOMEN of 8 lessons, which starts: Thursday night...

Friday 10 May 2024 om 19:30 tot Sunday 12 May 2024 om 13:00
Weekend Retreat: Celebrating the Tantric Divine!
Meerdaagse retraites Tantra Kundalini

Tantra Retreat 10-12 mei 2024: Celebrating the Tantric Divine! In this awesome Tantric Retreat - for couples...