Romiromi Mirimiri Maori Healing and Bodywork Course

Thursday 28 March 2024 om 16:00 tot Tuesday 02 April 2024 om 16:00
Kura Waka, Hooilandseweg 76, 9983 PG Roodeschool, Netherlands
Event ended
This event has already happened and ticket sales are closed.
Thursday 01 August 2024 van 20:00 tot 22:22
Cacao Bliss Sound Healing Journey
Cacao ceremonie Plantmedicijn Klankbad

Cacao Bliss Sound Healing Journey We welcome you to balm your Heart and Soul around the Sacred Fire of Kura...

Friday 02 August 2024 om 11:11 tot Sunday 04 August 2024 om 22:22
Sweat unlimited
Zweethut

In this weekend we will Sweat unlimited.. We gather around the sacred Fire and go Beyond all illusion We will...

Wednesday 07 August 2024 om 20:00 tot Friday 23 August 2024 om 11:11
Profound Shipibo Dieta
Plantmedicijn Zweethut Innerlijke Reis

7-23 August Profound Dieta Level 1 By Meastra Soila and Michaela This is a heartfelt invitation to you, to s...

Wednesday 28 August 2024 om 20:20 tot Monday 02 September 2024 om 13:13
Shipibo Ceremonial women retreat
Plantmedicijn Zweethut

In this ceremonial retreat we will start with a sweatlodge and then enter into Silence and have a flower bath...

Friday 06 September 2024 om 20:20 tot Sunday 08 September 2024 om 11:11
Ceremonial Shipibo retreat
Plantmedicijn Ademcirkel Ecstatic Dance

6-8 Sept. ceremonial retreat by Maestra Soila and Michaela During this retreat you will get the opportunity t...

Sunday 08 September 2024 om 17:17 tot Monday 23 September 2024 om 11:11
Profound Shipibo Silent Dieta Level 2
Plantmedicijn Zweethut Ritueel

8 Sept-23 Sept Profound Silent Dieta Level 2 By Meastra Soila and Michaela we will only guide 6 Participants...

Friday 27 September 2024 om 20:20 tot Sunday 29 September 2024 om 11:11
Ceremonial Shipibo retreat
Plantmedicijn

27-29 Sept ceremonial retreat By meastra Soila and Michaela During this retreat you will get the opportunity...

Friday 04 October 2024 om 20:20 tot Sunday 06 October 2024 om 11:11
Ceremonial Shipibo retreat
Plantmedicijn

4-6 Okt ceremonial retreat By meastra Soila and Michaela During this retreat you will get the opportunity to...

Friday 11 October 2024 om 20:20 tot Sunday 13 October 2024 om 11:11
Ceremonial Shipibo retreat
Plantmedicijn

11-13 Okt ceremonial retreat By meastra Soila and Michaela During this retreat you will get the opportunity t...

Friday 18 October 2024 om 20:20 tot Monday 21 October 2024 om 13:13
Shipibo Ceremonial women retreat
Plantmedicijn

18-20 Oct. ceremonial women retreat By meastra Soila and Michaela During this retreat you will get the opport...

Saturday 09 November 2024 om 11:11 tot Tuesday 19 November 2024 om 13:13
Back to the Basic Spirited Soulful Himalayan Sadhana Retreat
Reizen Leven vieren Spirituele ontwikkeling

Back to the Basic Spirited Soulful Himalayan Sadhana Retreat Guided by Michaela and Mukesh Embark on a soul-...

Friday 20 December 2024 om 11:11 tot Sunday 22 December 2024 om 19:19
Traditional Personal Maori Healing Sessions
Retraite 1-op-1 Healing Massage

Personal Maori healing sessions can be booked at Kura Waka from 20-22 December For all those who Love to exper...

Friday 21 March 2025 om 11:11 tot Sunday 23 March 2025 om 17:17
Soulstice
Zweethut Live muziek Klankreis-Soundbath

In this Weekend we will Radiate and Shine A Soulful Journey Beyond the Rhythm A magical co creation With Ayi S...

Sunday 30 March 2025 om 10:00 tot Monday 07 April 2025 om 22:22
Navraratri Awakening the nine Cosmic Divine Feminine Energies Sadhana
Meerdaagse retraites Meditatie Mantra zingen

Navaratri Sadhana for Awakening the nine Cosmic Divine Feminine Energies. We celebrate the nine manifested fo...

Friday 01 August 2025 om 16:00 tot Wednesday 06 August 2025 om 16:00
Traditional Maori Healing Training Romiromi Mirimiri Level 1
Massage Healing Trauma Release

Extremly grateful to share the news that Maori Ruatau, and Hana May Liv from Aotearoa are comming back to Kura...

Saturday 02 August 2025 om 11:11 tot Monday 25 August 2025 om 16:00
Traditional Personal Maori Healing Sessions
Retraite 1-op-1 Healing Massage

Personal Maori healing sessions can be booked at Kura Waka from 2-25 August PRIVATE SESSION; A one off sessio...

Saturday 09 August 2025 om 16:00 tot Saturday 16 August 2025 om 16:00
Traditional Maori Healing Training Romiromi Mirimiri Level 3
Healing Massage Trauma Release

Extremly grateful to share the news that Maori Ruatau, and Hana May Liv and Rachael from Aotearoa are comming...

Tuesday 19 August 2025 om 16:00 tot Tuesday 26 August 2025 om 16:00
Traditional Maori Healing Training Romiromi Mirimiri Level 4
Healing Massage Trauma Release

more info will follow